• .::Bienvenido a Todo en 1 Link::.

    Bienvenidos a Todo en 1 Link,donde encontraras los mejores Game para pc,Peliculas,Discografias,Game para PS2,etc.Todo en un Solo Link y en Subidas Excusivas Realizadas para http://www.kalixto-metal.com.ar. No olvides hacer tus pedidos desde ACA. Saludos y espero sus comentarios en los post.

Salida a la venta el 10 de Mayo del 2011

Product Description
AC/DC Live At River Plate is a definitive live concert video documenting AC/DC's massive Black Ice World Tour. Shot with 32 cameras entirely in HD in December of 2009, AC/DC Live At River Plate marks AC/DC's triumphant return to Buenos Aires where nearly 200,000 fans, and 3 sold-out shows, welcomed the band back after a 13 year absence from Argentina. This stunning live footage of AC/DC underscores what Argentina's Pagina 12 newspaper reported by saying "no one is on the same level when it comes to pure and clear Rock 'n Roll." Additionally the Blu-ray contains a bonus feature titled "The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat," featuring interviews with AC/DC, their crew and fans among the excitement of the creation of the concerts and the city of Buenos Aires.

Track List:
1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat
AC/DC Tour Animation











0 Response for the "AC/DC - Live at River Plate [DvDFull]"

Publicar un comentario